Cram Sessions: Last minute prep for the SAT!

 
Whether you've been prepping for a while and just want an extra edge, or you haven't cracked a book yet, our Cram Sessions™ for the SAT or ACT will review all of the important tools you'll need on Test Day.

Our Cram Sessions offer intensive, 90-minute online classes taught by top Kaplan instructors. You'll learn the most important material to boost your score on the most challenging exam sections – SAT Math and SAT Critical Reading, or ACT Math and ACT Science. You'll learn:

 

   

The section structure and question types

   

10 of Kaplan's top score-raising strategies

   

Tips for time management during the test

   

Recommended study plan every day until Test Day

SAT Cram Sessions™

 

Cram Session™ for SAT Math – $19.99!

Saturday, March 1 1:30pm ET | 12:30pm CT | 10:30am PT
Register

Or, pre-register to receive the full session recording on 3/4

Cram Session™ for SAT Critical Reading – $19.99!

Saturday, March 1 4:00pm ET | 3:00pm CT | 1:00pm PT
Register

Or, pre-register to receive the full session recording on 3/4

   
 



==

*AP®, Advanced Placement Program® or Pre-AP® is a registered trademark of the College Board, which was not involved in the production of, and does not endorse, this product. SAT is a registered trademark of the College Board, which was not involved in the production of, and does not endorse, this product. ACT is a registered trademark of ACT, Inc. PSAT/NMSQT is a trademark jointly owned by the College Board and the National Merit Scholarship Corporation, which were not involved in the production of, and do not endorse, this product. None of the trademark holders are affiliated with Kaplan or this website.
95% claim based on survey responses by thousands of Kaplan students and parents in each of 2012 and 2013.
‡Higher Score Guarantee: Conditions and restrictions apply. For eligibility requirements, visit kaptest.com/hsg.