Cram Sessions: Last minute prep for the SAT® or ACT®!

Intensive, 90-minute review of strategies for each test section for just $19.99!

Whether you've been prepping for a while and just want an extra edge, or you haven't cracked a book yet, our Cram Sessions™ for the SAT or ACT will review all of the important tools you'll need on Test Day.

Our Cram Sessions offer intensive, 90-minute online classes taught by top Kaplan instructors. You'll learn the most important material to boost your score on the most challenging exam sections – SAT Math and SAT Critical Reading, or ACT Math and ACT Science. You'll learn:

  • The section structure and question types
  • 10 of Kaplan's top score-raising strategies
  • Tips for time management during the test
  • Recommended study plan every day until Test Day

SAT Cram Sessions™

Cram Session™ for SAT Math – $19.99!
Sunday, October 5
1:00pm ET | 12:00pm CT | 10:00am PT

Register

Or, pre-register to receive the full session recording on 10/8

Cram Session™ for SAT Critical Reading – $19.99!
Sunday, October 5
4:00pm ET | 3:00pm CT | 1:00pm PT

Register

Or, pre-register to receive the full session recording on 10/8

ACT Cram Sessions™

Cram Session™ for ACT Math – $19.99!
Saturday, September 6
1:00pm ET | 12:00pm CT | 10:00am PT

Register

Or, pre-register to receive the full session recording on 9/10

Cram Session™ for ACT Science – $19.99!
Saturday, September 6
4:00pm ET | 3:00pm CT | 1:00pm PT

Register

Or, pre-register to receive the full session recording on 9/10