Upcoming LSAT Test Dates & Deadlines

Exam Date Registration Deadline
Monday, June 9, 2014
Sunday, June 29, 2014 (Asia/Australia/New Zealand)
Registration Online, by Mail, or by Telephone:
May 6, 2014 (receipt deadline)
Late Registration Online or by Telephone:
May 16, 2014 (11:59 pm ET)
Test Center Change Online:
May 18, 2014 (11:59 pm ET)
Test Date Change Online:
May 25, 2014 (11:59 pm ET)
Withdraw LSAT Registration – No Refund:
June 8, 2014 (11:59 pm ET)
Saturday, September 27, 2014 8:30 AM
Monday, September 29, 2014 (Saturday Sabbath Observers) 8:30 AM
Saturday, September 27, 2014 (Europe/Middle East/Africa) 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 5, 2014 (Asia/Australia/New Zealand) 8:30 AM
 
Saturday, December 6, 2014 8:30 AM
Monday, December 8, 2014 (Saturday Sabbath Observers) 8:30 AM
 
Saturday, February 7, 2015 8:30 AM
Monday, February 9, 2015 (Saturday Sabbath Observers) 8:30 AM
 
Monday, June 8, 2015 12:30 PM
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 (Europe/Middle East/Africa) 8:30 AM
Sunday, June 28, 2015 (Asia/Australia/New Zealand) 8:30 AM
 
Saturday, October 3, 2015 8:30 AM
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 (Saturday Sabbath Observers) 8:30 AM
 
Saturday, December 5, 2015 8:30 AM
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 (Saturday Sabbath Observers) 8:30 AM
 

*The current registration fee for the LSAT is $165. The late registration fee is an additional $70.

The Credential Assembly Service

Almost all ABA-approved law schools require you to register with the Credential Assembly Service, sometimes referred to as Law Services. The Credential Assembly Service prepares and provides a report to each law school to which you apply. This report includes your undergraduate academic summary, copies of all school transcripts, LSAT scores and writing sample copies, as well as copies of letters of recommendation.

Online registration for the Credential Assembly Service service costs $160 and extends for 5 years from your registration date. Your subscription includes report preparation, letter of recommendation and transcript processing, and electronic application to all ABA-approved law schools.