Take 15% off NCLEX® prep

Get your prep today so you can start your new year right.


End of Year Sale—Get started with NCLEX® prep today.

Ends 12/31

Offer ends in


Skip to Main Content

Looking for a different test?

NCLEX-PN® Review Options

In Person
$340 $399

Learn in a real classroom taught by an expert, Kaplan-trained instructor.

Save 15%, use code: EOYSALE15
Our highest rated option
Live Online
$340 $399

Get the convenience of a live classroom in the comfort of your home.

Save 15%, use code: EOYSALE15
$212 $249

Study at your own pace in a location that's convenient for you.

Save 15%, use code: EOYSALE15

We've Been There

With preparation and support from 600 licensed nurses, we'll provide you with the tools you need to break down each question and systematically approach the answer.

Meet our nurses

Frequently Asked Questions

Why Kaplan?

reasoning icon

Decision Tree

We teach you exclusive, clinical reasoning skills that help you answer passing-level questions correctly and master the test.

practice test

Comprehensive Review

We focus on content-in-context and passing level questions to give you everything you need to pass—the first time.

Realistic Practice

Our Qbank and Question Trainers emphasize alternate-item question types and give you realistic practice in an NCLEX®-style interface.

target icon

Pass Guarantee

Our pass guarantee is designed to help you pass the NCLEX® exam and begin your life as a nurse as quickly as possible.