Skip to Main Content

MCAT Winter Intensive starts on Sunday, 12/17. Last chance to enroll. Learn More.

Promo ends in days, hours, minutes, seconds

Find your prep

See Courses

Pick your course option


MCAT Prep Course

Starting at $2499

MCAT Prep Course, now with more live instruction than anyone else and unlimited access to The MCAT Channel.

  • 14 full-length practice tests and more than 10,000 practice items, including access to the most available AAMC practice materials
  • A personalized study plan that adjusts to your unique strengths and weaknesses
  • Prep with more than 130 interactive Science Review videos, our 7-book MCAT Subject Review set, and Qbank

MCAT Prep PLUS Course

Starting at $2999

Everything that comes with the MCAT Prep Course, PLUS more than $1,400 of additional instruction for just $500 more.

  • 3 hours of one-on-one coaching from your personal MCAT coach to develop a personalized study plan that manages your time best and get essential tips from an MCAT expert
  • 2 additional Self-Paced online courses ($499 value each) with over 50 hours of instruction in Foundations of Biochemistry and Foundations of Psychology and Sociology

2018 MCAT Test Dates and Score Release Dates

For MCAT registration, scheduling, or test location questions, contact the MCAT Program Office at:

Phone: 202-828-0690
aamc.org/mcat

2018 MCAT Test Date (all exams start at 8 A.M.)

Score Release Date

Friday, January 19, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Friday, April 6, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Friday, June 29, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 3, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

A Note on Early MCAT Registration — and What You Need to Do to Register

With so many MCAT test dates coming up, you may be tempted to put MCAT registration on the back burner, but don’t fall into that trap. Think about it like this: lots of longer-term decisions—like when to schedule your test prep—depend on your MCAT test date. So taking just a little bit of time now to determine your test date and register for the MCAT can put you ahead of the game and help you develop a strong study plan.

In addition to exact instructions on how to register for the MCAT, the AAMC also offers some tips to help you make sure MCAT registration goes off without a hitch:

  • Know when registration opens for your desired test dates.
  • Determine your top three testing locations in advance.
  • Have your government-issued ID available at the time of MCAT registration, make sure it is valid, and use the same one as your ID on MCAT Test Day.